معانی کلمه do

Meanings of Do


Meanings of Do

 

1- Action: What are you doing?

2- Behave/ act: Do as you are told.

3- Success: How is the business doing?

4- Perform/ work: I have a lot of things to do.

5- Task: wash/clean: I did the dishes.

6- Tasks mentioned: I’m doing the ironing.

7- Job: What do you do?

8- Learn/ study: I’m doing physics.

9- Solve: I can’t do this sum.

10- Produce / Make: I’ll do you a copy.

11- Perform: They are doing “Hamlet” next month.

12- Copy: Can you do an Isfahani accent?

13- Finish: I have done it.

14- Travel: How many miles did you do?

15- Complete a trip: We did the round trip in 2 hours.

16- Speed: The car was doing 90 miles per hour.

17- Visit: We did Tokyo in 3 day.

18- Spend: She did a year at college.

19- Cut the hair: The hairdresser did me at 3 o’clock.

20- Suitable: This jacket won’t do for the party.

21- Enough: Will $20 do?

22- Cook: How would you like your steak done?

23- Cheat: We have been done.

24- Punish: She got done for speeding.

25- Fasten: Do your shoes.

26- Emphasize: I do go to see him.

27- Rob: The gangs did the bank.

28- Take: They don’t do drugs.

29- Open: I undid the box.

30- Cancel the effect of: He undid most of the good work of the previous manager.

31- Fail: The team was undone by the opponents.

32- Down fall / Ruin: That one mistake was his undoing.

33- Edit: We occasionally undo some programs.

34- Upset: She has come undone.

35- Unsatisfactory: It really won’t do.

36- Look attractive: That doesn’t do any thing for her.

37- Announce: I do the weather report on KNTV.

نظرات 3 + ارسال نظر
pour abiat پنج‌شنبه 23 آذر‌ماه سال 1391 ساعت 08:30 ب.ظ http://olum.loxblog.com

سلام . اقای مهمدی . من وبلاگ شما رو لینک کردم تا بتونم یک ارتباطی بین وبلاگ های معلمان دروس پایه ایجاد کنم . وبلاگ خوب و جالبی دارید . god luck

شاگردت چهارشنبه 6 دی‌ماه سال 1391 ساعت 07:18 ب.ظ

خیلی وبلگت چرته

a body یکشنبه 24 دی‌ماه سال 1391 ساعت 01:24 ب.ظ

!!!!!!!!THAT'S NOT YOUR BUSINESS!!!!!!!!!

برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد